The Christian Scripture is also known as the New Testament. It is a collection of 27 books, divided into three major categories: The Life of Jesus, The Acts of the Apostles, The Letters (aka Epistles).

This is a quick index to all the pages and resources available for each section.

The Life of Jesus

The Acts of the Apostles

The Letters

Enjoy this excellent overview of the New Testament from The Bible Project

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This